Severus Snape – Important Scenes In Chronological Order

Severus Snape is a fictional character in J. K. Rowling’s Harry Potter series. An exceptionally skillful wizard, his coldly sarcastic and controlled exterior conceals deep emotions and anguish.

Snape was either loved or hated, there was no in between. Here is a video of his most important scenes in chronological order.

If you have not seen any of the Harry Potter movies or read the books, massive spoilers are about to be revealed!!! 

We love you Snape. ALWAYS.

This entry was posted in Harry Potter and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s